Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS
 
 
 
Mayme M. Strachota

April 16, 2014 Mayme M. Strachota, 86, Toledo, passed away on Tuesday, April 15, 2014, at Premier estates of Toledo. Melorial services wil be Monday, April 21, at 2 p.m. more »»

Frances J. Aldrich

April 15, 2014 Frances J. Aldrich, 89, Garwin, passed away in Sunday, April 13, 2014, at Premier Estates of Toledo. Mass of Christian Burial will be Wednesday, April 18, at 10 a.m. at St. more »»

Thelma L. Bakker

April 11, 2014 Thelma L. Bakker, 100, of Toledo passed away Thursday, April 10, 2014, at Premier Estates of Toledo under the care of Iowa Hospice. Private Services will be held at a later date. more »»

Mayme W. Kupka

April 7, 2014 Mayme W. Kupka, 91, Traer, died Saturday, April 5, 2014, at Covenant Medical Center, Waterloo. Services will be at St. Paul’s Catholic Church in Traer on Thursday, April 10, at 10:30 a.m. more »»

Brad McKee

April 4, 2014 Brad McKee, 54, of Drakesville and formerly of Toledo, passed away Tuesday, April 1, 2014 at his home. Memorial Services will be held Monday, April 7, at 11 a.m. more »»

William R. “Diz” Steies

April 2, 2014 William R. “Diz” Steies, 63, of Tama, passed away Tuesday, April 1, 2014, at Mercy Medical Center in Cedar Rapids. Memorial Services will be held Saturday, April 5, at 11 a.m. more »»

Roderick D. Hayward

March 31, 2014 Roderick D. Hayward passed away early Monday, March 31, 2014 at the Sunny Hill Care Center in Tama, Iowa. Visitation is Wednesday, April 2, at the Kruse-Phillips Funeral Home in Tama, from 5-7 p.m. more »»

Wayne L. Reinbrecht

March 30, 2014 Wayne L. Reinbrecht, 87, of Marshalltown and formerly of Tama, passed away, Saturday, March 29, 2014 at Marshalltown Medical & Surgical Center. more »»

Rudolph "Rudy" Brezina, Jr.

March 26, 2014 Rudolph "Rudy" Brezina, Jr., 84, rural Tama, passed away Monday, March 24, 2014, at Premier Estates of Toledo. A mass of Christian burial will be held Friday, March 28, at 10:30 a.m. at S. more »»

Berdell Aldrich

March 20, 2014 Berdell Aldrich, 92, died Wednesday, March 19, 2013, at Premier Estates (formerly known as Carrington Place), Toledo. Services will be Monday, March 24, at 10 a.m. at St. more »»

Gregory Paul Behounek

March 19, 2014 Gregory Paul Behounek, 65, Blairstown, passed away at his home in Blairstown on Monday, March 17, 2014. Funeral services will be on Thursday, March 20, at 10:30 a.m. more »»

David “Bubba” Vavra

March 19, 2014 David “Bubba” Vavra, 55, Toledo, passed away Tuesday, March 18, 2014, at his home under the care of Iowa River Hospice. Memorial Services will be held Saturday, March 22, at 1 p.m. more »»

Kenny Graff

March 17, 2014 Kenny Graff, 65, of Malcom, died on Friday, March 14, 2014, at St. Francis Manor in Grinnell. A celebration of life gathering will be held from 5 p.m. until 8:00 p.m. more »»

Milo Nachazel

March 17, 2014 Milo Nachazel, 94, of Traer, died on March 15, 2014, at Sunnycrest Nursing Home in Dysart. more »»

Agnes Marie Podhajsky

March 13, 2014 Agnes Marie Podhajsky, 96, Toledo, passed away Wednesday, March 12, 2014, at Carrington Place of Toledo under the care of Hospice Compassus. more »»

Perry “Jody” Choate

March 13, 2014 Perry “Jody” Choate, 67, of Marshalltown, Iowa passed away on Monday, March 3, 2014, at home under the care of Iowa River Hospice. A memorial service will be held on Sunday, March 16, at 4 p.m. more »»

William Wanatee Jr.

March 11, 2014 William Wanatee Jr., 46, Tama, passed away Saturday, March 8, 2014, at his home. Funeral services will be held on Wednesday, March 12, at 2 p.m. at the Native American Church in Winnebago, Neb. more »»

Noah Alfred Ohrt

March 11, 2014 Noah Alfred Ohrt, 17 of Gladbrook, entered his heavenly home with the angels on March 8, 2014, following a courageous, two year fight with Ewings Sarcoma. more »»

Paul James Carlson

March 7, 2014 Paul James Carlson, 67, of Tama, passed away, Thursday, March 6, 2014 at his home in Tama. A Memorial Service will be held Wednesday, March 12, 2014 at 10:30a.m. more »»

Mildred Oberlander

March 6, 2014 Mildred Oberlander, the beloved wife of the Fred D. Oberlander and daughter of Winders and Gladys Kellogg Winders of Montour, Iowa, passed away Feb. 11, 2014 in Fullerton, Calif. more »»

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web