Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

Edler receives Sheriffs;- Deputies' Gold Star Award

December 18, 2018
Toledo Chronicle, Tama News-Herald

State Senator Jeff Edler was one of the recipients of the ISSDA Gold Star Award from the Iowa State Sheriffs' and Deputies' Association. Pictured with him are: Ted Kamatchus (former Marshall Co. Sheriff and current US Marshall Southern District), Edler, Steve Hoffman (Marshall County Sheriff), and Pat White (Marshall County Chief Jailer).

Article Photos

-Photo provided



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web