Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

25 South Tama students inducted into National Honor Society

November 3, 2018
Toledo Chronicle, Tama News-Herald

25 South Tama High School juniors and seniors were inducted into the National Honor Society during a ceremony on Thursday, Nov. 15, at the Wieting Theatre. First row left to right Anna Glendy, Alaria Harken, Taylor Ray, Makayla Backen, Julie Matta, Maison Lacina, Kaitlyn Riha, Jessica Musgrave and Perla Nunez. Second row left to right Destinie Johnson, Katelyn Campbell, Clarissa Rosenberger, Britney Breya, Abigail Buffalo, Skyler Steveson, Kaitlyn Stull, Allison Thomazin. Third row left to right Jaelin Berger, Zoee Buffalo, Mitchell Knock, Nathaniel Drummer, Wesley Upah, Logan Witt, Cameron Klostermann and Abigail Sandvick.

Article Photos

News-Herald photos/Allison Graham



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web