Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS
 
 
 

Toledo Ambulance Runs

April 20, 2013
Toledo Chronicle, Tama News-Herald

Monday, April 1

9:35 a.m.- 100 N. Main - no transport

Tuesday, April 2

Article Photos

6:38 a.m.- 1008 S. Prospect Drive to Marshalltown Medical and Surgical Center (MMSC)

10:40 a.m.- 2600 block Highway T47 to Hospice, Marshalltown

12:42 p.m. 403 Grandview Dr. to MMSC

1:58 p.m.- 206 W. Jacob, Montour to MMSC

Wednesday, April 3

12:44 p.m.- 2379 320th St. to MMSC

Thursday, April 4

2:56 p.m.- 403 W. Commercial to MMSC

9:30 p.m.- 304 n. East St. to MMSC

9:32 p.m.- 2840 K Ave. to MMSC

Friday, April 5

5:17 a.m.- 205 W. Ohio to Grinnell Regional Medical Canter (GRMC)

5:39 a.m.- 2840 K Ave. to GRMC

Saturday, April 6

8:13 p.m.- 312 - 256 Red Earth Dr. to MMSC

Sunday, April 7

2:34 p.m.- 305th and Q Ave. to MMSC

Monday, April 8

5:23 a.m.- 5701 S. Church to GRMC

7:34 a.m.- 2800 O Ave., no transport

Tuesday, April 9

1:23 p.m.- 108 W. Business Highway 30 to MMSC

Wednesday, April 10

9:41 a.m.- 302 B St. to MMSC

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web