Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

Spring 2013 Marshalltown Community College Phi Theta Kappa Inductees

April 16, 2013
Toledo Chronicle, Tama News-Herald

Shown left to right, front row: Grant Gale of Marshalltown, Priscilla Sletten of Marshalltown, Lindsey Laughlin of Marshalltown, Brooke Couser of Nevada, Hannah Conkin of State Center, Jeremy Sharpe of Marshalltown, Alex Brandt of Haverhill, Lamin Ceesay of Marshalltown, Harlee Drury of LeGrand.

Second row: Autumn Rathjen of Marshalltown, Rosanna Buchanan of Tama, Shannon Mitchell of LeGrand, Michael Daugherty of Marshalltown, Michelle Baker of Marshalltown, Tre Blackford of Marshalltown, Julie Hurd of Marshalltown, Diane Gerads of Marshalltown, Sarah Kline of Cedar Falls, Ken Witkoe of Marshalltown.

Back row: Noel Rix of Marshalltown, Angela Parks of Marshalltown, Melissa Earney of Albion, Lindsey Yanecek of Toledo, Amanda Husak of Toledo, Brittany Knutson of Marshalltown, Grant Siebring of Albion, Jack Sutherland of Gilman.

Article Photos

-Photo provided

Not pictured are: Travis Bachman of Gilman, Whitney Baker of Nevada, Emmeline Huffaker of Baxter, Cody Schmitz of Rhodes, Madelyn Van Metre of Marshalltown.




I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web