Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

South Tama National Honor Society Induction Service

December 3, 2011
Toledo Chronicle, Tama News-Herald

New and the present members of the South Tama High School Honor Society are pictured at the Induction Service on Monday, Nov. 21, in the Little Theatre at the High School in Tama. (Left to right, Note: present members include their officer designation) ) Taylor Van Dyk, vice president, Amelia Hoskey, secretary, Melissa Peters, Kourtne Smith, representative, Sam Kuhter, Kelsey Kupka, Amanda Husak, Brad Cecak, Grace Kavalier, Brad Evans, Jesse Brezina, Mason Taylor, Kendra Bradley, Clay Waterbury, Danielle Bidwell, Sierra Betz, representative, Katelyn Behounek, president and Sierra Kaufman, treasurer.

Article Photos

Chronicle photos/John Speer



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web