Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

Masonic Hiram of Tyre Lodge #118 officers installed

February 5, 2011
Toledo Chronicle, Tama News-Herald
Shown above are the 2011 Masonic Officers and Installing Officers of Hiram of Tyre Lodge #118. 1st row: Charles Patterson, Treasurer; Dan Quigley, Jr. Deacon; Dennis Mallory, Senior Steward; Greg Johnson, Worshipful Master; Brian Oliver, Senior Warden. 2nd Row: Randy Arp, Tyler; Curt Raue, Senior Deacon; Ted Hall, Junior Steward; Ron Garrett, Junior Warden. 3rd row: Gene Anderson, Secretary; Terry Osborne, Installing Master; Richard Osborne, Installing Marshall.

Article Photos

Photo Provided



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web