Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS
 
 
 
Dorothy A. Dumbauld

August 26, 2013 Dorothy A. Dumbauld, 88, of Tama, died Saturday, August 24, 2013, at Miller’s Merry Manor in Hobart, Indiana. Mass of Christian Burial will be held Thursday, August 29, 2013 at 10:00 AM at St. more »»

Barbara M. Metz

August 25, 2013 Barbara M. Metz, 86, of Tama, passed away Saturday, August 24, 2013 Sunny Hill Care Center in Tam. more »»

Wanda Faye Lawson

August 21, 2013 Wanda Faye Lawson, 59, of Marshalltown, passed away on Thursday, Aug. 15, 2013, at her home with her loving family by her side Funeral services for Wanda will be held at 3 p.m. more »»

Margaret Ann Herink

August 21, 2013 Margaret Ann Herink, 80, of Clutier, passed away Monday, Aug. 19, 2013, at Mercy Hospice in Johnston, Iowa. Mass of Christian Burial will be held on Friday, Aug. 23, at 10:30 a.m. at St. more »»

Reuben Oran Richards

August 21, 2013 Reuben Oran Richards, 79, of Toledo, passed away on Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2013, at Iowa River Hospice Home in Marshalltown. A Graveside Service will be held Saturday, Aug. 24, at 2 p.m. more »»

Larry Clifford Feisel

August 20, 2013 Larry Clifford Feisel, 66, of Tama, passed away Monday, Aug. 19, 2013, at Marshalltown Medical and Surgical Center. Funeral Services will be held Saturday, Aug. 24, at 10:30 a.m. more »»

Les Havran

August 19, 2013 Les Havran, 89, of Toledo, died Saturday, Aug. 17, 2013, at the Carrington Place of Toledo while in the care of Iowa River Hospice. Funeral services for Les will be held at 10:30 a.m., Tuesday, Aug. more »»

Annie Cheryl Weber

August 15, 2013 Annie Cheryl Weber, 64, died Sunday, Aug. 11, 2013, at her home in Toledo. Funeral services are Friday, Aug. 16, at 10:30 a.m. at St. Luke Lutheran Church, Traer, with burial at Buckingham Cemeter. more »»

Marjorie Dorothea Ferris

August 15, 2013 Marjorie Dorothea Ferris, 94, of Toledo passed away Wednesday, Aug. 14, 2013, at Sunny Hill Care Center in Tama. Mass of Christian Burial will be held on Monday, Aug. 19, 2013 at 10:30 AM at St. more »»

Helen Marie Benda

August 12, 2013 Helen Marie Benda, 85, of Toledo passed away Saturday, Aug. 10, 2013, at the Iowa River Hospice Home in Marshalltown. Mass of Christian Burial will be held on Friday, Aug. 16, at 10 a.m. at St. more »»

Gerald Timm

August 11, 2013 Gerald Timm, 58, of Tama, Iowa, passed away on Thursday, August 8, 2013, at the Iowa River Hospice Home in Marshalltown. Visitation will be held on Sunday, August 11, 2013, from 4:00 p.. more »»

Aaron Edward Novak

August 9, 2013 Aaron Edward Novak, 37, of Oelwein, formerly of Jesup, died Monday, Aug. 5, at Mercy Hospital of Franciscan Sisters, Oelwein, from complications of Sturge-Weber syndrome. Services were Thursday, Au. more »»

Rex Sevcik

August 8, 2013 Rex Sevcik, 73, of Toledo, passed away on Tuesday, Aug. 6, 2013, at the University of Iowa Hospital and Clinics in Iowa City, Iowa. Funeral services for Rex will be held at 2 p.. more »»

Jean E. Reid

July 24, 2013 Jean E. Reid, 87, of Tama, passed away Monday, July 22, 2013, at Mercy Medical Center in Des Moines. Public Graveside Services will be held Thursday, July 25, 2013, at 2 p.m. more »»

Dorothy Mildred Belton

July 21, 2013 Dorothy Mildred Belton, 94, of Tama, died Friday, July 19, 2013, at Carrington Place of Toledo under the care of Hospice Compassus. Funeral Services will be held Tuesday, July 23, at 10:30 a.m. more »»

Wayman Joseph "Bub" Wolf

July 18, 2013 Wayman Joseph "Bub" Wolf, 29, of Tama passed away Wednesday, July 17, 2013, at the University of Iowa Hospitals & Clinics in Iowa City. more »»

Sandra Jo Vecera Bidwell

July 17, 2013 Sandra Jo Vecera Bidwell, 52, of Tama and formerly of Peoria, Ill., passed away Monday, July 15, 2013, at the University of Iowa Hospitals & Clinics in Iowa City. more »»

Gladyce B. Strellner

July 2, 2013 Gladyce B. Strellner, 91, of Amana and formerly of Tama died Sunday, June 30, 2013, at Colonial Manor in Amana from complications of age. Graveside services will be 3 p.m. more »»

Jacky LeRoy VanDyke

June 28, 2013 Jacky LeRoy VanDyke, 75, of Vining died Wednesday, June 26, 2013, at the Marengo Memorial Hospital from Leukemia. A memorial service with Military Rites will be 10 a.m. more »»

Arthur Leslie Landt

June 25, 2013 Arthur Leslie Landt, 93, passed away Saturday, June 18, 2013. Funeral services will be 10:30 a.m., Monday, July 1, 2013, at the Gladbrook Chapel of the Anderson Funeral Homes, in Gladbrook, IA. more »»

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web